Links

Australian Bookstores

Pan Macmillan http://www.macmillan.com.au
Australian Online Bookshop http://www.bookworm.com.au
Angus & Robertson http://www.angusrobertson.com.au
Collins Bookshops http://www.collinsbooks.com.au
Dymocks http://www.dymocks.com
Gleebooks http://www.gleebooks.com.au

Australian Authors

Robyn Lee Burrows http://www.robynleeburrows.com
Sara Bennett http://www.sara-bennett.com
Louise Cusack http://www.louisecusack.com
Cory Daniells http://www.corydaniells.com
Sara Bennett http://www.sara-bennett.com
Traci Harding http://www.ozemail.com.au/~hardingd/
Richard Harland http://www.richardharland.net
Simon Higgins http://www.homepages.better.net.au/doctorid/
Tara Moss http://www.taramoss.com.au
Peter Watt http://www.peterwatt.com
Kim Wilkins http://www.kimwilkins.com

Other Writing Sites

Romance Writers of Australia Inc http://www.romanceaustralia.com

Interesting

Paragliding Centre Southeast Queensland http://www.paraglidingcentre.com.au
Queensland Institute of Medical Research http://www.qimr.edu.au
Carnarvon Gorge, Queensland http://www.carnarvon-gorge.com

Comments are closed.